Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule 2016
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2016-2017
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 17th 2016
International Series Games: February: 17th 2016
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 20th 2016
Matchups & Opponents: March 7th 2016
Preseason Schedule Release: March 15th 2016
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 18th 2016

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Pittsburgh Steelers Likely Matchups For 2016 17

Home: Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Kansas City Chiefs, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Away: Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, New York Jets, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers
steelers helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK
1 Mon, Sep 12 @ Washington 7:10 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS    
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Philadelphia 4:25 PM CBS    
4 Sun, Oct 2 vs Kansas City 8:30 PM NBC    
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs New York 1:00 PM CBS    
6 Sun, Oct 16 @ Miami 1:00 PM CBS    
7 Sun, Oct 23 vs New England 4:25 PM CBS    
9 Sun, Nov 6 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS    
10 Sun, Nov 13 vs Dallas 4:25 PM FOX    
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS    
12 Thu, Nov 24 @ Indianapolis 8:30 PM NBC    
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs New York 4:25 PM FOX    
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS    
15 Sun, Dec 18 @ Cincinnati 8:30 PM NBC    
16 Sun, Dec 25 vs Baltimore 4:30 PM NFL    
17 Sun, Jan 1 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS