Baltimore Ravens Schedule 2016
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2016-2017
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 17th 2016
International Series Games: February: 17th 2016
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 20th 2016
Matchups & Opponents: March 7th 2016
Preseason Schedule Release: March 15th 2016
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 18th 2016

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Baltimore Ravens Likely Matchups For 2016 17

Home: Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, San Diego Chargers, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers

Away: Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Miami Dolphins, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
ravens helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK
1 Sun, Sep 11 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS    
2 Sun, Sep 18 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS    
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS    
4 Sun, Oct 2 vs Oakland 1:00 PM CBS    
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs Washington 1:00 PM FOX    
6 Sun, Oct 16 @ New York 1:00 PM CBS    
7 Sun, Oct 23 @ New York 1:00 PM CBS    
9 Sun, Nov 6 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS    
10 Thu, Nov 10 vs Cleveland 8:25 PM NFL    
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ Dallas 1:00 PM CBS    
12 Sun, Nov 27 vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS 
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs Miami 1:00 PM CBS    
14 Mon, Dec 12 @ New England 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM FOX    
16 Sun, Dec 25 @ Pittsburgh 4:30 PM NFL    
17 Sun, Jan 1 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS