New York Giants Schedule 2016
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2016-2017
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 17th 2016
International Series Games: February: 17th 2016
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 20th 2016
Matchups & Opponents: March 7th 2016
Preseason Schedule Release: March 15th 2016
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 18th 2016

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

New York Giants Likely Matchups For 2016 17

Home: Dallas Cowboys, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers, Atlanta Falcons, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts

Away: Dallas Cowboys, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins, Los Angeles Rams, Seattle Seahawks, Detroit Lions, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans
giants helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Dallas 4:25 PM FOX    
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM FOX    
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs Washington 1:00 PM FOX    
4 Mon, Oct 3 @ Minnesota 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
5 Sun, Oct 9 @ Green Bay 8:30 PM NBC    
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS    
7 Sun, Oct 23 @ Los Angeles 9:30 AM NFL    
9 Sun, Nov 6 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM FOX    
10 Mon, Nov 14 vs Cincinnati 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
11 Sun, Nov 20 vs Chicago 1:00 PM FOX    
12 Sun, Nov 27 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM FOX    
13 Sun, Dec 4 @ Pittsburgh 4:25 PM FOX    
14 Sun, Dec 11 vs Dallas 8:30 PM NBC    
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Detroit 1:00 PM FOX    
16 Thu, Dec 22 @ Philadelphia 8:25 PM NBC    
17 Sun, Jan 1 @ Washington 1:00 PM FOX CBS    
17 Sun, Jan 1 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS