Miami Dolphins Schedule 2016
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2016-2017
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 17th 2016
International Series Games: February: 17th 2016
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 20th 2016
Matchups & Opponents: March 7th 2016
Preseason Schedule Release: March 15th 2016
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 18th 2016

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Miami Dolphins Likely Matchups For 2016 17

Home: Buffalo Bills, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers, Baltimore Ravens, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings

Away: Buffalo Bills, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, Jacksonville Jaguars, Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions

dolphins helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Seattle 4:05 PM CBS    
2 Sun, Sep 18 @ New England 1:00 PM CBS    
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS    
4 Thu, Sep 29 @ Cincinnati 8:25 PM NFL    
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS    
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM CBS    
7 Sun, Oct 23 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS    
9 Sun, Nov 6 vs New York 1:00 PM CBS    
10 Sun, Nov 13 @ San Diego 4:05 PM CBS    
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ Los Angeles 4:05 PM FOX    
12 Sun, Nov 27 vs San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX    
13 Sun, Dec 4 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS    
14 Sun, Dec 11 vs Arizona 1:00 PM FOX    
15 Sat, Dec 17 @ New York 8:25 PM NFL    
16 Sat, Dec 24@ Buffalo 1:00 PM CBS    
17 Sun, Jan 1 vs New England 1:00 PM CBS