Indianapolis Colts Schedule 2016
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2016-2017
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 17th 2016
International Series Games: February: 17th 2016
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 20th 2016
Matchups & Opponents: March 7th 2016
Preseason Schedule Release: March 15th 2016
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 18th 2016

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Indianapolis Colts Likely Matchups For 2016 17

Home: Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, New England Patriots, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins

Away: Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Denver Broncos, Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants
colts helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK
1 Sun, Sep 11 vs Detroit 4:25 PM FOX    
2 Sun, Sep 18 @ Denver 4:25 PM CBS    
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs San Diego 4:25 PM CBS    
4 Sun, Oct 2 @ Jacksonville 9:30 AM CBS    
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs Chicago 1:00 PM FOX    
6 Sun, Oct 16 @ Houston 8:30 PM NBC    
7 Sun, Oct 23 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS    
8 Sun, Oct 30 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM CBS    
9 Sun, Nov 6 @ Green Bay 4:25 PM CBS    
11 Sun, Nov 20 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS    
12 Thu, Nov 24 vs Pittsburgh 8:30 PM NBC    
13 Mon, Dec 5 @ New York 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
14 Sun, Dec 11 vs Houston 1:00 PM CBS    
15 Sun, Dec 18 @ Minnesota 1:00 PM CBS    
16 Sat, Dec 24 @ Oakland 4:05 PM CBS    
17 Sun, Jan 1 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS