Chicago Bears Schedule 2016
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2016-2017
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 17th 2016
International Series Games: February: 17th 2016
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 20th 2016
Matchups & Opponents: March 7th 2016
Preseason Schedule Release: March 15th 2016
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 18th 2016

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Chicago Bears Likely Matchups For 2016 17

Home: Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Dallas Cowboys, Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins

Away: Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, San Francisco 49ers, New England Patriots, New York Jets

bears helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Houston 1:00 PM FOX    
2 Mon, Sep 19 vs Philadelphia 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Dallas 8:30 PM NBC    
4 Sun, Oct 2 vs Detroit 1:00 PM FOX    
5 Sun, Oct 9 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM FOX    
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS    
7 Thu, Oct 20 @ Green Bay 8:25 PM CBS    
8 Mon, Oct 31 vs Minnesota 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN    
10 Sun, Nov 13 @ Tampa Bay 1:00 PM FOX    
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ New York 1:00 PM FOX    
12 Sun, Nov 27 vs Tennessee 1:00 PM CBS    
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX    
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Detroit 1:00 PM FOX    
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Green Bay 1:00 PM FOX    
16 Sat, Dec 24 vs Washington 1:00 PM FOX    
17 Sun, Jan 1 @ Minnesota 1:00 PM FOX